Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Garden Oaks Dental

Dentists located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Garden Oaks Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ameena Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Rubina and her staff are excellent at all they’re care. I got a crown replaced by doctor Rubina and was out of there in less than an hour! She walked me through everything and followed up care. Great service and I would highly recommend!
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Greatest first time to a new dentist EVER! Very attentive to my particular needs and descriptive during the procedure. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Everyone was amazing; kind and helpful.
Yani Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Excellent
ALHELI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
They are super great with kids. It's a really friendly staff, I recommend 100%
Mariam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Rubina Zaman was very kind, took her time to examine me and explain my conditions, and even answered additional dental questions I had not specifically made my appt. for.
Omar Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Best dentist in Houston. Very polite staff. Very accommodating to my work schedule.
Frances G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The entire experience was positive. The next day appointment, the greeting upon arrival and the prompt attention/ escort to the exam room all were exceptional. The dental assistants and Dr. P were professionals and quite thorough. A treatment plan was presented that coordinated with other disciplines. Aisha gave a step by step explanation of insurance and my financial responsibilities. I am very pleased.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very gentle and attentive!
Valentino O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My son is getting his braces done and so far he is happy with the service and his dentist. They always make sure to book my appointments on time and are very informative.
Steve K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Great dental practice that is friendly and helpful. I found Dr. Patankar friendly, very knowledgeable and insightful. Office staff and assistants are great. Would definitely recommend.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
EVERYONE in this office was a delight. The staff worked so well with each other and were so supportive of my needs.
A.R. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
I have been coming to Dr. Zaman for about 10 years. She is hands down the only dentist I will trust. There are many dentists who will goad you into different procedures or "alleged" cavities. In all these years, Dr. Rubina has been honest, professional, thorough, and extra caring in her "chair-side" manners. The office staff is also excellent. I refuse to go to any other dentist besides Dr. Zaman. Make her your family dentist and you will be thoroughly pleased.
Ed W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Good Dentist. She did a nice job with a filling. Office is too noisy. Loud Tv and very loud machine noise.
Yesenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
First time patient and love the experience. Dr. Rubina and staff are so nice.
Michael B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The Dr. Zaman explained the procedure that i was inquiring about and explain the pros and cons pertaining to my situation.
Gilan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Doctor Rubina Zaman was very good calm fast and took her time to detail exam very pleasant and I would recommend her to all my friends and her staff were very friendly and helpful.
Giovanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I haven’t been to the dentist in over ten years so I was embarrassed and scared. The dentist made sure to make me feel very comfortable. He explained everything as he was doing it and made sure I understood what what going on. The hygienist talked me through a breakdown and I can’t thank them enough. For the first time I’m ready to go back to the dentist.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. Rubina for 12 years. Courteous, professional staff. Very careful about keeping the equipment and office clean. A very good dental practice.
Ami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Zaman was very kind and explained what needed to be done very clearly