Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Garden Oaks Dental

Dentists located in Houston, TX

30 total reviews

Garden Oaks Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very safe-- all protocols in place during the pandemic made me feel secure in attending my appointment!
Dana L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very friendly, great care, felt very safe with pandemic guidelines
Tara S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional the dr and assistant explained everything in a very understanding way The whole staff is very nice experienced and explained very well. I was very nervous at first until I started talking to them and my visit was very good and made me very comfortable due to covid they are taking precautions they wipe everything down really Well I give this office beyond 5 stars THEY ARE AWESOME THANKS
Younus S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Staff is amazing, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and compassionate.
Khalid Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
TLC Courtesy
Robert B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Outstanding
Dianne S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Dana L.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Loved my quick and easy visit.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I would highly recommend Garden Oaks Dental! Everyone took great care of me.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great Care As Always!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very helpful and made my experience stress free and so glad I came here!
Nathalie F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great experience
David S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Everyone is always so nice and patient with my little boy so he could have a great appointment!
Arianna A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Always a pleasent experience.
Christian B.
Submitted 02/19/19
I like it I've been taking my daughter since she was a baby and that's why i referred 2 parents to there. Good work
Tatiana N.
Submitted 01/14/19
Fantastic
William W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Always polite and making sure my experience is a priority
Matt J.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great place for any and all dental work! Always had a great experience on my 10+ visits there!
Gilan Z.
Submitted 10/11/18
Had a very good time Doctor Rubina is an excellent Doctor and her staff are the best I love this clinic❤️❤️❤️
Malik S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always a wonderful experience ,and a lovely atmosphere!