Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Garden Oaks Dental

Dentists located in Houston, TX

4.93/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Garden Oaks Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Doctor Rubina Zaman was very good calm fast and took her time to detail exam very pleasant and I would recommend her to all my friends and her staff were very friendly and helpful.
Giovanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I haven’t been to the dentist in over ten years so I was embarrassed and scared. The dentist made sure to make me feel very comfortable. He explained everything as he was doing it and made sure I understood what what going on. The hygienist talked me through a breakdown and I can’t thank them enough. For the first time I’m ready to go back to the dentist.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have been receiving excellent care from Dr. Rubina for 12 years. Courteous, professional staff. Very careful about keeping the equipment and office clean. A very good dental practice.
Ami S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Zaman was very kind and explained what needed to be done very clearly
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The Staff and Dentists at Garden Oaks Dental are wonderful, Eisha( not sure how she spells her name) is the Best front office staff I have ever encountered, she is pleasant, helpful and thorough. You can’t go wrong with this team.
Shivali G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Took my 4 year old. Karen was amazing and so was Dr.P
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr. P. He is very friendly and transmits a very good vibe. He explained very well to my children what he was doing and the reasons to take care of their teeth.
Tina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
Rasha E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
One of the best clinics,so helpful doctor and nice employees.
Farid H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The Garden Oaks Dental Dentists are the best, great environment. my family is very satisfied, honest and detailed in there work and caring.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Been going here for years never left unsatisfied or had bad service. I will most likely recommend this dental to family and friends.
Rehya Eve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Great
Jill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very safe-- all protocols in place during the pandemic made me feel secure in attending my appointment!
Dana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very friendly, great care, felt very safe with pandemic guidelines
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional the dr and assistant explained everything in a very understanding way The whole staff is very nice experienced and explained very well. I was very nervous at first until I started talking to them and my visit was very good and made me very comfortable due to covid they are taking precautions they wipe everything down really Well I give this office beyond 5 stars THEY ARE AWESOME THANKS
Younus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Staff is amazing, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and compassionate.
Khalid Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
TLC Courtesy
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
Outstanding
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Good