Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Garden Oaks Dental

Dentists located in Houston, TX

38 total reviews

Garden Oaks Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shivali G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Took my 4 year old. Karen was amazing and so was Dr.P
Mark D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Love Dr. P. He is very friendly and transmits a very good vibe. He explained very well to my children what he was doing and the reasons to take care of their teeth.
Tina M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
Rasha E.
Submitted 12/01/21
One of the best clinics,so helpful doctor and nice employees.
Farid H.
Submitted 11/23/21
The Garden Oaks Dental Dentists are the best, great environment. my family is very satisfied, honest and detailed in there work and caring.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Been going here for years never left unsatisfied or had bad service. I will most likely recommend this dental to family and friends.
Rehya Eve N.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great
Jill B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very safe-- all protocols in place during the pandemic made me feel secure in attending my appointment!
Dana L.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very friendly, great care, felt very safe with pandemic guidelines
Tara S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very professional the dr and assistant explained everything in a very understanding way The whole staff is very nice experienced and explained very well. I was very nervous at first until I started talking to them and my visit was very good and made me very comfortable due to covid they are taking precautions they wipe everything down really Well I give this office beyond 5 stars THEY ARE AWESOME THANKS
Younus S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Staff is amazing, knowledgeable, kind, thorough, and compassionate.
Khalid Z.
Submitted 12/12/19
TLC Courtesy
Robert B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Outstanding
Dianne S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Good
Dana L.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Loved my quick and easy visit.
Monica G.
Submitted 06/19/19
I would highly recommend Garden Oaks Dental! Everyone took great care of me.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great Care As Always!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Very helpful and made my experience stress free and so glad I came here!
Nathalie F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great experience