Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Garden Oaks Dental

Dentists located in Houston, TX

14 total reviews

Garden Oaks Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden Oaks Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Always polite and making sure my experience is a priority
Matt J.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great place for any and all dental work! Always had a great experience on my 10+ visits there!
Gilan Z.
Submitted 10/11/18
Had a very good time Doctor Rubina is an excellent Doctor and her staff are the best I love this clinic❤️❤️❤️
Malik S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always a wonderful experience ,and a lovely atmosphere!
Noor J.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent service
Mohini P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Friendly staff! Always punctual with time!
Gilan Z.
Submitted 09/04/18
Staff is very friendly Clinic is soo beautiful the Doctor is so friendly and clever I felt safe and happy thank you Dr Rubina and Deena I recommend this clinic to evryone
Khalid Z.
Submitted 08/30/18
Good
Roman N.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great services always
Malik S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great dentist and friendly staff!!
Amy A.
Submitted 06/07/18
Always good work, friendly staff
Ramiz K.
Submitted 05/29/18
Excellent! My family and I have been visiting Dr. Zaman for years and we are happy with our dentist. Dr. Zaman is attentive to our needs and takes time to answer questions. She is professional, courteous and performs exceptional work. Her staff is great!
GHAFFAR A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Rubina Zaman is my go to Dentist and has been for many years. She is very knowledgeable, courteous, nice, patient and great at what she does. She explains your options in detail in regards to which service is best for you and will work with you on a payment plan to make her treatment more affordable for individuals and families. If you live in Houston and have not had a chance to visit Dr. Rubina Zaman for treatment, then I would highly recommend that you do so ASAP. It is totally worth it and you will be highly satisfied with the service she provides, along with her staff.
GHAFFAR A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Rubina Zaman is my go to Dentist and has been for many years. She is very knowledgeable, courteous, nice, patient and great at what she does. She explains your options in detail in regards to which service is best for you and will work with you on a payment plan to make her treatment more affordable for individuals and families. If you live in Houston and have not had a chance to visit Dr. Rubina Zaman for treatment, then I would highly recommend that you do so ASAP. It is totally worth it and you will be highly satisfied with the service she provides, along with her staff.